Just another WordPress.com site

“America Says” 8/3/21

Dodgeball Players: Jennifer, Delayn, Robin (Delayn’s mom) & John (Delayn’s husband)
Women’s Encouragement: Kristina (who started this group 3yrs ago), Kaitlyn, Alondra & Susan

R1:
#1: When my husband gets to pick on movie night we often watch something starring who?
Denzel Washington, Sylvester Stallone, Vin Diesel, Bruce Willis (#1), Kevin Hart & Dwayne Johnson
WE Pickup (TC): Tom Cruise
#2: I don’t have a chair but you can sit on my what?
Lap, bed, floor, couch (#1) & bench
DP Pickups (O & S): Ottoman & shelf (A: Stool)

R2:
#1: I went to a hilarious show where a hypnotist made my friend think he was a what?
Pig, dog, chicken (#1), cat, monkey & hyena
WE Pickup (D): Daughter (A: Duck)
#2: What’s a musical instrument a toddler can “play”?
Xylophone, piano, drum (#1), tambourine, maracas & horn
DP Pickup (K): Kazoo

R3:
#1: When I think of Sweden I think about what?
IKEA, meatballs, snow, fish, chocolate & blondes (#1)
WE Pickup (V): Vikings (A: VOLVO)
#2: Who is someone who works w/ tools?
Mechanic, carpenter (#1), plumber, gardener, farmerL (A: Handyman & blacksmith)

BR:
#1: Safety tip- never pick up a hot pan without a what?
Oven mitt
#2: I’m glad my taxes are used to pay for what?
RoadsL (A: Parks)
#3: What’s a sport where something is thrown?
Baseball, football (A: Discus)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.