Just another WordPress.com site

Hotel Coworkers: Nikki, Liz (front desk worker), Vicki (front desk mgr.) & Maggie
Poker Night: Ken, Steve (host), John & Kevin (dealer)(they play monthly)

R1:
#1: I love “TOY STORY” but my favorite PIXAR movie’s what?
“WALL-E”, “The Incredibles”, “UP”, “Finding Nemo” & “Cars” (#1)
PN Pickups (MI & C): “Cats” (A: “Monsters, Inc.” & “CoCo”)
#2: My wedding planner really screwed up when they forgot about the what?
Flowers, food, rings, cake (#1) & invitations
HC Pickups (P & O): Planning (A: Photographer & officiant)

R2:
#1: You probably don’t hear the word what unless you’re talking about golf?
Par, birdie, fore (#1), putt & tee
PN Pickups (B & C): Chip (A: Bogey & caddy)
#2: I bet my friend I could go two days w/o what & I lost?
Eating (#1), internet, sleeping & phones
HC Pickups (two C’s & an A): Cleaning (A: Chocolate, alcohol & coffee)

R3:
#1: A pie in the face wouldn’t be that bad as long as it’s not a what pie?
Mud (#1) & hot
PN Pickups (M, F, two P’s & a C): Pot (A: Mincemeat, frozen, pecan, pizza & cow)
#2: When I want to reflect I go to a what?
Church, park (#1), quiet place & spa
HC Pickups to W or L (S, B & L): Beach & lake (Also: Shower)

BR:
#1: If the power goes out it’s good to have a f__________ on hand

Flashlight
#2: When I think of the singer Adele I think of what?
EnglandL (A: Talent)
#3: A word that often follows “monkey” is what?
Wrench, bread & around
#4: It’s nearly impossible to walk on what in high heels?
Gravel, sand (A: Grates & cobblestones)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.