Just another WordPress.com site

$1K T-U: Phrase

Y O _ / _ O / G I _ L !

Ann & Julie are the ones who ring in & say “YOU GO GIRL!”:

Ann Sin & Julie Johnson (Fresno): Julie’s a vice-principal at Vang Pao ES married to Mark w/ three dogs; Ann’s an online math teacher at eLearn Academy Fresno Unified
Sarah Denby (NY) & Jessica Finz (SEA by way of NY): Jessica’s engaged to Vitor w/ puppy Frieda; Sarah’s an advertising sales exec.
Tami Tolley (Lake Worth, FL) & Louanne Rawls (Wellington, FL): Tami’s an exec. assistant for 33yrs married to Todd; Louanne’s a new grandma who’s been married for 32yrs

$2K T-U: WAYW?

_ _ S H _ E _ E

_ W _ A _ E R

Sarah & Jessica have a CASHMERE SWEATER.

R1: MT

_ _ / _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ ‘ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _

S&J: 2 S’s ($650), 3 E’s, 2 I’s (FP)(OoV ALREADY), T (TD)

_ _ / _ E S T

_ _ I E _ _ ‘ S

_ E _ _ I _ _

Too bad they didn’t call the D’s instead but they ID “MY BEST FRIEND’S WEDDING” to throw in $3550- PR.

Theraworx MR: SN

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / &

_ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _

T&L: 2 R’s ($700), 2 E’s, N ($650), 2 O’s, M ($650), A, L (MW near $650…$$$), 2 I’s (FV), K ($650)
A&J: C ($500)

_ R A _ L E _ / &

M I N I

C O O _ E R

How soon a team forgets about the actor; A&J DIDN’T forget BRADLEY & MINI COOPER.

SOLE DUD: K (T&L)
Tonight’s Pair of Vegas T: Diamond Resorts Polo Towers w/ “Magic Mike Live” experience 

PP: LTs

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _

A&J: 2 S’s ($600), 2 T’s ($500), 2 R’s ($700), E, 2 A’s, D ($700), G (TD)
S&J: L ($600), O, P ($600), 3 I’s

_ A _ E S T I _

T R O P I _ A L / _ I R D S

They’ll find MAJESTIC TROPICAL BIRDS at St. James’s Club ANTIGUA.

SOLE DUD: G (A&J)

CS:

S&J: $19,150 in $ & travel/A&J: $3K

$3K T-U: RT

E A _ _

B _ _ _ _ Y

Tami & Louanne can’t do it.

E A S _

B _ E _ Z Y

The first two words of that CoverGirl slogan, Ann & Julie get EASY BREEZY.

R4: F&D

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _

A&J: T ($700), N ($650)
S&J: S ($550), 3 E’s, 4 R’s ($500), 2 A’s, B ($700), LaT
T&L: M ($500), Y ($700), 2 C’s ($650)

S T R A _ B E R R Y

_ C E / C R E A M

STRAWBERRY ICE CREAM is sweet enough to put these ladies off the schneid.

SOLE DUD: N (A&J)
SOLE LaT: S&J

CS:

S&J: $19,150 in $ & trips/T&L: $2.5K/A&J: $6K

R5: Thing

_ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _

S&J: T ($500), E, S ($700), A, LaT
FS: TD

S _ _ _ A _

_ E T _ _ _ _

L: M, L, N, R, K, C

S _ C _ A L

N E T _ _ R K

Sarah & Jessica will be posting on the SOCIAL NETWORK that they earned at least another $12,700 to split.
SOLE DUD: M (T&L)
SOLE LaT: S&J

POSSIBLE BR TOPICS: Things, LTs & AtH
P: LTs
CUVs: Cadillac XT4s

Bros. Pharrell & Scott are here; Sarah spins the I in AMERICA’S.

_ _ L _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ L S

RSTLNE/CDPI

_ I L D

D _ _ _ _ D I L S

The aired win streak stays intact w/ WILD DAFFODILS. End total in $ & Antigua = $67,850.

Comments on: "“WHEEL of FORTUNE” 2/25/19" (4)

  1. We could go the rest of the season without a shutout.
    Grade: B
    Rating: 8

  2. Another Great Show, And a Great Start to Girlfriend Getaways. Big $6K Final Spin & 5th Straight BR win really catapult my grade. (This is the 22nd consecutive week that we got a BR Win, That’s 22 straight weeks with a Skunk/Shutout)

    My rating: 8

  3. Glad to see all three teams get on the board tonight. Doesn’t anybody agree with me on this?

  4. This episode started off slowly, but things picked up toward the end.

    My rating: 8

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.