Just another WordPress.com site

$1K T-U: Phrase

_ _ E _ T _ _ / I _

B _ E _ T H E / O U T

BREATHE IN, BREATHE OUT, Jamie– you’re off the schneid just like that:

Jamie Chapman (Norton, MA): Reg. nurse in trauma center & Patriots fan whose girlfriend’s named Chrissy
Devin Gonyer (Simpsonville, SC; orig. from MI): Customer sales exec. for large candy/snack co. married to Shawn
Dawn Lewis (L.A.)

$2K T-U: C

_ I P / _ _ N

_ _ _ K _ E

Jamie DOESN’T sleep on RIP VAN WINKLE.

R1: B&A

_ _

_ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Jamie: 3 N’s ($500), 3 E’s, LaT
Devin: 3 R’s ($700), 2 S’s ($700), 2 I’s, 2 T’s ($600), O, D ($600), 2 V’s ($900)(OoC)

T V

D I N N E R

R E S E R V _ T I O N S

She’s made her TV DINNER RESERVATIONS & has $6600 to show for it.

SOLE LaT: Jamie

Egg.Land’s Best MR: F&D

_ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _

Devin: 2 T’s ($600), N (1/2 CAR near $900), R (MDW), E, L (Wine Country- Senza), S ($700), 2 A’s, U, C ($500), 3 I’s, 2 Z’s (M.B.)

_ I Z Z A / _ I T _

_ _ _ L E / _ R A I N

C R U S T

A PIZZA WITH WHOLE GRAIN CRUST is good for an extra $11,488 in $ & goodies- PR.

PP: WAYD?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

& / _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Dawn: 4 N’s ($650), 3 I’s, BANKRUPT W/ $650 NEXT WEDGE
Jamie: 3 G’s ($650), T ($550)
Devin: D ($3.5K), U, A, W ($600), E (OoV), OTHER BANKRUPT
Dawn: 2 R’s (WC)

U N W I N D I N G

& / R E _ _ A R G I N G

She’ll be UNWINDING & RECHARGING at the HYATT ZIARA Rose Hall.

SOLE DUD: T (Jamie)
BANKRUPTS: 2 (ladies)

CS:

Dawn: $11,796 in $ & JAM WC/Jamie: $3K/Devin: $18,088 in $ & prizes

$3K T-U: Person

S E N _ _ R

P A R _ _ E R

Devin has the answer of SENIOR PARTNER.

R4: LT

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _

Devin: S ($500), 2 L’s ($700), N ($500), 4 E’s, D ($600)
Dawn: I (FP), 2 P’s ($500), 3 A’s (FV)

_ A P A N E S E

P E A _ E / L I L _

She finds the JAPANESE PEACE LILY.

SOLE AIRED DUD: D (Devin)

CS:

Dawn: $12,796 in $ & JAM WC/Jamie: $3K/Devin: $21,088 in $ & stuff

S-U: Showbiz
FS: $1.5K

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _

_ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _ _

L: 2 T’s, N, 2 R’s, G, H, S, 3 E’s, P

_ _ _ _ _ N G / T H E

R E _ / _ _ R P E T

Jamie’s WALKING THE RED CARPET for $4.5K extra.
SOLE DUD: S (Devin)

TONIGHT’S BANKRUPT TRASH (excl. cardboard): $5700

BR SUBJECT POSSIBILITIES: Occupation, F&G & WAYD?
P: WAYD?

In Devin’s cheering section also are parents Debbie & Chuck; she hits the I in SPIN.

_ _ _ S _ N _

_ N / _ _ R _ _ R

RSTLNE/DGPO

_ _ _ S _ N G

_ N / _ P R O _ R

COMPLETELY MISSES IT (A: CAUSING AN UPROAR)

Comments on: "“WHEEL of FORTUNE” 10/10/18" (6)

  1. Another Disappointing BR loss. If this trend Continues, we may be heading for its worst October. 2 Contestants scored in 5 Digits especially Dawn. As for Devin, a C would had done it. That resulted her in its 17th Loss (AKA Idiots in BR)

    My Rating: 6

  2. Skipps Largo said:

    Devin had a great night, but her losing the MDW in a bankrupt did this episode in for me, but it turns out it wouldn’t have mattered as she only lost the crummy minimum in the BR. C would’ve been the WTG for her.

    Grade: D+
    Rating: 6

  3. Skipps Largo said:

    Also Ismael lives in Zapata, Texas and Wheel airs on KGNS in his area and a different episode aired in his area, either tomorrow’s or Friday’s.

  4. We’ve got another collector (like Melissa from the previous episode) – and another good match. The A would’ve done it in the BR, however.

    My rating: 7

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.