Just another WordPress.com site

“Big Brother” 9/19/18

PoV #13 (“Your Maze Are Numbered”): In a maze each HG had to hit the button at each of three stations in this order: Wizard, Two Wolves & Three Witches. After that, the sword in the stone was to be pulled out to stop their time (the time limit was a half-hr.). If they took longer than :30 to get from one station to the next, they would have to go back to the Wizard station.
KAYCEE- 5:46
SAM- M-O
TYLER- 6:29
ANGELA- 10:50
JC- 11:09
SAM EVICTED

HoH #14 (“What the Bleep?”):
#1: T or F- the missing word(s) in “I just had a vision- you were supposed to _____ me off” was/were “pull”.
A: F (Actual word(s): “…take…”)- JC & TYLER
#2: T or F- the missing word(s) in “I’m so excited to ___________ each & every one of you & have a great Summer” was/were “spend time”.
A: F (Actual word(s): “…know…”)- JC
#3: T or F- the missing word(s) in “Out of the five people that could’ve gone up you weren’t thinking about me & that could have been me. So I found that to be really _____________” was “disappointing”.
A: FALL WRONG (Actual word(s): “…selfish…”)
#4: T or F- the missing word(s) in “And I want to make sure I apologize to the people I _______ & I apologize for my immaturity” was/were “hurt”.
A: T
#5: T or F- the missing word(s) in “Rachel I have nominated you because we haven’t really _______ very much but I know that you’re a great girl” was/were “talked”.
A: T
#6: T or F- the missing word(s) in “Last week Tyler __________ Bayleigh & asked that Angela be backdoored” was/were “spoke to”.
A: F (Actual word(s): “…came to…”)- JC & TYLER
FQ: T or F- the missing word(s) in “Who would you like to ___________ in this game? Probably yourselves” was/were “trust”.
A: F (Actual word(s): “…win power”)- KAYCEE WAS RIGHT BUT IT DIDN’T MATTER

BASE NOMS- Angela & Tyler

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.