Just another WordPress.com site

$1K T-U: People

_ U _ S T S / O F

_ _ _ / _ G E S

Chris & Amy meet the requirements of GUESTS OF THE AGES, but that’s an incorrect response.

_ U _ S T S / O F

_ L L / A G E S

Casey & Jordan solve GUESTS OF ALL AGES:

Casey & Jordan Hess (Van Buren, AR): She’s an insurance worker; he’s an investigator for a large governmental contractor
Chris & Amy Rasor (married for decade): Chris has been in the A.F. for a decade & is a program mgr. at the NV Test & Training Range
Shon & Wendy Yin (married a dozen yrs.): He’s an actuary in CHI; she’s a psychiatrist at a V.A. hospital in the CHI suburbs
$5K SPIN ID: AS4602625

$2K T-U: Thing

C _ P T I _ _ T I _ G

_ _ O R Y

The Yins’ CAPTIVATING STORY gets ’em in the chips 2nd.

R1: F&G

_ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _

Yins: T ($600)
Hesses: 3 N’s ($700), G ($650), 2 I’s, S ($500), R ($700)
Rasors: 3 L’s (CRUISE), 4 A’s, 2 M’s ($650)

M A _ I N G

_ A L L _ _ N

A N I M A L S

They might be MAKING BALLOON ANIMALS as they cruise to the Bahamas; this rd.’s worth a total of $10,883.

DUDS: T (Yins), R (Hesses)

Crossword/MR: Double ______

Line #1: _ _ _ _ _ _
Line #2: _ _ _ _ _ _ _
Column #1: _ _ _ (incl. 1st letter of Line #2 word)
Column #2: _ _ _ _ (incl. 3rd letter of Line #1 word & penultimate letter of Line #2 word)

Hesses: R (Luggage Factory), 3 E’s, BANKRUPT NEAR TD
Rasors: 3 I’s (FP)(NMV), N ($500), G ($500), 2 D’s (WC), 2 P’s (TD), C (WC USED)

Line #1: D E C _ E R
Line #2: D I P P I N G
Column #1: _ E D
Column #2: C _ I N

DECKER, BED & CHIN are the remaining entries & they’re already at $23,383 in $ & Bahamas.

SOLE BANKRUPT: Hesses

PP: Phrase

_ _ _ _ / _ _

_ _ _ _ _ / _ _

_ _ / _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Rasors: 3 T’s ($700), 2 O’s, A
Yins: R ($600)
Hesses: SAME BANKRUPT
Rasors: 5 I’s (FP), 2 N’s ($550), 2 E’s (NMV)

T _ I _ / I _

_ O I N _ / T O

_ E / E _ _ I T I N _

THIS IS GOING TO BE EXCITING– they’ve won another trip, to Peru.

DUDS: A (Rasors), R (Yins)
2ND BANKRUPT: Hesses

CS:

Rasors: $35,833 in $ & trips/Yins: $2K/Hesses: $1K

$3K T-U: SB

_ _ _ I E

S _ _ _ _ O

The Rasors solve MOVIE STUDIO to get closer to $40K land.

R4: LTs

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _

Rasors: LaT
Yins: SAME BANKRUPT
Hesses: T ($700), N ($500)- S-U
FS: $1600

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ T _ _

_ _ _ _

L: 2 S’s, 2 H’s

_ _ _ S H _ _ T _ _

_ _ S H

The Yins catch some FRESHWATER FISH & leave w/ $5200.

SOLE DUD: N (Hesses)
SOLE LaT OF GAME: Rasors
SOLE BANKRUPT: Yins

TONIGHT’S BANKRUPT TRASH: $1250 in $ & luggage

BR: Amy spins the S in AMERICA’S.

C: Thing

_ _ _ L _ _ _ E _

_ _ S _ _

RSTLNE/PCDO

_ _ P L _ _ _ E D

_ _ S _ C

NO MORE

_ _ P L I _ I E D

_ _ S I C (A: AMPLIFIED MUSIC)

Comments on: "“WHEEL of FORTUNE” 2/15/17" (6)

  1. Another fuck up in the BR resulting in another losing week. Good Show. Despite it, for the first in a while in season 34, who on earth needs $34K when Amy and Chris got over $38K?

  2. Ismael Gomez said:

    Well, we need a bonus round win this week or else it’s going to be the worst week ever. Luckily, the Big Deal avoids a shutout today. Right, Ant0824?
    Grade: C-

  3. Rasors are nice playing, but CDMA would’ve more nice.

    ep.rating : 6.5

  4. The reds KILLED IT this episode. But CDMA was the way to go in the BR.

    My rating: 8

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.