Just another WordPress.com site

$1K Tossup: LTs

G I _ N _
R E D _ O _ _ S

Ryan looked at the GIANT REDWOODS:

Ryan Schwenk (Flower Mound, TX): Airline financial analyst married to Andrea for decade
Tony Sorrentino (Staten Island): Senior compliance officer for financial institution who was a fan of “The Honeymooners”
Dan Mullaney (Hudson, NH): Solar energy sales advisor who wore argyle & was a newlywed

$2K Tossup: OtM

_ _ _ _ _ D O
F _ O _ _ D _

ORLANDO, FLORIDA was the correct city to make Ryan 2-for-2.

Feat. SS: CreditCards.com

Pet RX JR: WAYD?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _
_ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Ryan: LaT
Tony: 2 N’s (TD), MDW’s RIGHT SIDE
Dan: 4 R’s ($350), 2 E’s, H ($350), O
Ryan: T (TD), 3 I’s, 3 G’s (½ CAR near $300), S ($800), 2 L’s (FP)

G R I L L I N G
_ _ R G E R S / I N
T H E / _ _ _ _ _ _ R _

He was GRILLING BURGERS IN THE BACKYARD for $5550 & $8550 up to then.
SOLE DUD: O (Dan)
SOLE LaT: Ryan
SOLE BANKRUPT: Tony

MR: B&A

_ _ _ _ _ / _ _ / _ _ _
_ _ _
_ _ / _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _

Tony: 4 T’s (MW next door to that MDW…$$$), H ($350), 5 E’s, 2 I’s (FP), 3 S’s ($450), CLEANED OUT VOWELS, R ($3.5K)
Dan: 2 K’s (MDW), 2 N’s (HomeGoods)

_ U I E T / O N / T H E
S E T
O _ / S T E A K
K N I _ E S

He said “QUIET ON THE SET OF STEAK KNIVES” for $2K in $ & GC.
SOLE DUD: R (Tony)

CS:
Ryan: $8550 ½ CAR/Dan: $2K in $ & GT MDW

PP Rd: Phrase

_ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Dan: R ($400)
Ryan: 2 T’s (TD), 2 E’s, 2 A’s, 3 N’s (same ½ CAR), SHUT DOWN VOWEL STORE, G ($700), 2 M’s ($900), 2 Y’s ($400)

_ E Y O N _ / M Y
_ I _ _ E _ T
I M A G I N A T I O N

BEYOND MY WILDEST IMAGINATION he won $10,800, that smart car & a getaway to the Outrigger Reef on the Beach.
INSTA-DUD: R (Dan)

CS:
Ryan: $39,715 in $ & stuff/Dan: $2K in $ & GT MDW

$3K Tossup: Thing

_ I G N _ D
C _ N _ R _ _ T

Dan had no solution.

_ I G N E D
C O N T R _ _ T

Tony filled out a SIGNED CONTRACT to no longer have $0.

S-U: People
FS: $6K

_ _ _ _ _ _
_ _ _ _

L: T, 2 S’s, R, 2 C’s (SOCCER PROS & SOCCER FANS were incorrect), 2 M’s (NMC)

S _ C C _ R
M _ M S

Thanks to those SOCCER MOMS Dan cashed in on $24K & flew home w/ $26K in $ & GT.
INSTA-DUD: T (Tony)
MISSOLVES: 2 (Tony)

BANKRUPT TRASH: $5K

BR (Ryan also brought his mom & brother):
S: A OF GAME
C: Thing

_ E _ _ _
_ _ _ _ _ N E R _

RSTLNE/CGHA

H E A _ _
_ A C H _ N E R _

No more HEAVY MACHINERY for him but more money, $30K to be exact- his GT in $ & loot was $69,715.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.