Just another WordPress.com site

$1K T-U: Phrase

_ / W _ _ _ E / L _ T

_ F / S _ N _ H I _ E

Jared gets A WHOLE LOT OF SUNSHINE. Final contestants from CO this wk.:

Jared Montgomery (DEN): DSST Public Schools PM married to Meg
Tameika Noel (Aurora): Zumba instructor
Connie Sanders (Black Hawk): Theater teacher at Red Rocks Community College w/ partner Scott

$2K T-U: OtM

_ A S _ _ N _ _ _ N

_ _ _ K

Tameika slowly solves WASHINGTON PARK.

Featured T: Hard Rock HOTEL S.D.

R1: B & A

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _

_ _ _ _

Tameika: R ($650)
Connie: 4 T’s ($800), E, A
Jared: 3 S’s (CA), 3 O’s, LaT
Tameika: L ($700)

_ O T T O _ L E S S

_ _ T

S T O _

She makes a BOTTOMLESS PIT STOP.

DUDS: R (Tameika), A (Connie)
SOLE LaT: Jared

MR (sponsored by Aspercreme tonight): PN

_ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ / _ _ / _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Connie: 4 N’s (Sierra Trading Post), I, 3 E’s, G ($650), 2 T’s (MW near $650…BANKRUPT)
Jared: 2 R’s ($500), 3 A’s, 2 O’s, P ($700), 2 U’s, MDW’S RIGHT BANKRUPT
Tameika: 3 F’s (TD)

F U T U R E

_ A _ _ / O F / F A _ E R

P E _ T O N / _ A N N I N G

FUTURE HALL OF FAMER PEYTON MANNING just scored her $10.5K more, $13.5K total.

BANKRUPTS: 2 (players prior to her)

PP: WAYD?

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ / _ _ _

_ _ / _ _ _ / _ _ _ _

Jared: N ($650), I, G ($500), A, BANKRUPT NEAR $650
Tameika: 3 L’s (EXPRESS), 3 T’s ($650), 2 E’s, H (WC), SAME BANKRUPT
Connie: 3 O’s (FP)

_ E L L O _ I N G / O _ T

A T / T H E / _ O O L

She’ll be MELLOWING OUT AT THE POOL at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana, a $7,010 trip pkg.

BANKRUPTS: 2 (everybody else)

$3K T-U: E

L I V E _ _ O C K

A U C T I _ N

Jared’s one thou becomes four w/ a LIVESTOCK AUCTION.

R4: F & D

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Jared: 3 T’s ($500), E, A
Tameika: L ($500), 3 I’s- S-U
FS: $1550

_ _ T T E _ _ I L _

_ I _ _ _ I T _

NL: N, R, 2 S’s

_ _ T T E R _ I L _

_ I S _ _ I T S

Those BUTTERMILK BISCUITS are worth $4100 extra to Jared.

DUDS:
Before FS: A (Jared)
After that: N (Tameika)

TONIGHT’S BANKRUPT TRASH (excl. WC): $11,950 in cash & GC

BR: Tameika also has son Isaiah & sister Rena. She spins the N in SPIN.

C: Phrase

_ _ _ N _

T _ E / _ E S T

RSTLNE/HCKA

A _ _ N _

T H E / _ E S T

NEEDED THE M (A: AMONG THE BEST)

$5K SPIN ID: RH8629923

Comments on: "“WHEEL of FORTUNE” 5/13/16" (3)

  1. Another fuck up day on wheel and suffered another BR loss this week.

    My Rating: 1. Grade: F

    Weekly rating: 6 Grade: D

  2. jpgenius said:

    BORING episode and week overall (except for the contestants, of course).

    My rating: High 4

    This week’s rating: Low 6

Leave a Reply

